WMM Group - More hotels
Go to booking
Book room

Double room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • king-size bed, wall shelf
  • bathroom with toilet, sink, shower, incl. towels
  • equipped kitchen with cooking utensils, sink, stove, fridge
  • table, seating accommodation
  • garderobe
  • wardrobe with mirror
  • flatscreen-TV
  • WLAN

Weitere Bilder

Book now: 1 Night between 02.07.2020 und 02.01.2021, 2 Persons

Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 02.07.2020
Thu, 02.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 03.07.2020
Fri, 03.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Fri, 10.07.2020
Fri, 10.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sat, 11.07.2020
Sat, 11.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sun, 12.07.2020
Sun, 12.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Mon, 13.07.2020
Mon, 13.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Mon, 13.07.2020
Mon, 13.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Tue, 14.07.2020
Tue, 14.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Tue, 14.07.2020
Tue, 14.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Wed, 15.07.2020
Wed, 15.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Wed, 15.07.2020
Wed, 15.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Thu, 16.07.2020
Thu, 16.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 16.07.2020
Thu, 16.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 17.07.2020
Fri, 17.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sat, 18.07.2020
Sat, 18.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Sun, 19.07.2020
Sun, 19.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sun, 19.07.2020
Sun, 19.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Mon, 20.07.2020
Mon, 20.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Mon, 20.07.2020
Mon, 20.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Tue, 21.07.2020
Tue, 21.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Tue, 21.07.2020
Tue, 21.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Wed, 22.07.2020
Wed, 22.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Wed, 22.07.2020
Wed, 22.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Thu, 23.07.2020
Thu, 23.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Thu, 23.07.2020
Thu, 23.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Fri, 24.07.2020
Fri, 24.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Sun, 26.07.2020
Sun, 26.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Mon, 27.07.2020
Mon, 27.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
Arrival Check-In from 3pm
Mon, 27.07.2020
Mon, 27.07.2020
Departure Check-Out until 11am
Tue, 28.07.2020
Tue, 28.07.2020
44,00 EUR
Gesamtpreis für 1 Night
44,00 EUR (44,00 EUR Accomodation)
44,00 EUR
1
 
 
  ...  
 
 
 

 

Weitere Rooms

single room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Details

1. Choose date

Choose date

Datum

Arrival

Departure

Reisedauer

Apply

2. Choose persons

Choose persons

Persons

Apply

3. Choose room

Choose room

Choose room

single room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Deselect Select
Apply

Double room

  • room size: 24 sqm
  • Box-spring bed
Deselect Select
Apply

Payment types